Editorial Team

Editorial board

Editors-in-chief

Felipe Paiva Fonseca
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
felipepfonseca@hotmail.com
orcid: 0000-0002-6657-4547

Alan Roger Santos-Silva
University of Campinas, Piracicaba, Brazil
alan@unicamp.br
orcid: 0000-0003-2040-6617


Advisory editors

Adalberto A. Mosqueda-Taylor
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana - Xochimilco, Mexico City, Mexico
mosqueda@correo.xoc.uam.mx
orcid: 0000-0001-8956-6016
 
Lynne Bingle
University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
l.bingle@sheffield.ac.uk
orcid: 0000-0002-4587-9384
 
José Manuel Aguirre-Urizar
Universidad del País Vasco, Bilbao, Spain
josemanuel.aguirre@ehu.eus
orcid: 0000-0001-7822-0968
 
Raghu Radhakrishnan
Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal, India
raghu.radhakrishnan@gmail.com
orcid: 0000-0003-0088-4777

Associate editors

Adepitan Owosho
University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center, Tennessee, USA
aowosho@uthsc.edu
orcid: 0000-0002-6125-4448

Ana Carolina Prado Ribeiro
São Paulo State Institute of Cancer, São Paulo, Brazil
carol_pr@yahoo.com.br
orcid: 0000-0002-0127-7998

Cesar Migliorati
University of Florida, Gainesville, USA
c.migliorati@dental.ufl.edu
orcid: 0000-0002-2535-2606

Chané Smit
University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa
chane.smit@up.ac.za
orcid: 0000-0003-4047-6356

Eliete Neves Silva Guerra
University of Brasília, Brasília, Brazil
elieteneves.unb@gmail.com
orcid: 0000-0002-7622-1550

Hélder Antônio Rebelo Pontes
Federal University of Pará, Belém, Brazil
harp@ufpa.br
orcid: 0000-0002-7609-8804
 
Hercílio Martelli Junior
Universidade Estadual de Montes Claros, Montes Claros, Brazil
hmjunior2000@yahoo.com
orcid: 0000-0001-9691-2802 

Katherine France
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA
kfrance@upenn.edu
orcid: 0000-0002-8787-9972

Luiz Alcino Monteiro Gueiros
Federal University of Pernambuco, Recife, Brazil
lagueiros@gmail.com
orcid: 0000-0003-4979-4318

Manoela Domingues Martins
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil
manomartins@gmail.com
orcid: 0000-0001-8662-5965

Márcio Ajudarte Lopes
University of Campinas, Piracicaba, Brazil
malopes@fop.unicamp.br
orcid: 0000-0001-6677-0065
 
Marcio Freitas Diniz
University of Santiago de Compostela, La Coruña, Spain
marcio.diniz@usc.es
orcid: 0000-0001-5349-1091

Marina Helena Cury Gallottini
University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
mhcgmaga@usp.br
orcid: 0000-0001-6071-5110

Marketa Janovska
Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
marketa.Janovska@vfn.cz ⁠
orcid: 0000-0003-4354-1926

Nathaniel Treister
Brigham and Women's Hospital, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, USA
ntreister@partners.org
orcid: 0000-0002-5596-7222
  
Pablo Agustin Vargas
University of Campinas, Piracicaba, Brazil
pavargas@fop.unicamp.br
orcid: 0000-0003-1840-4911

Rogerio Castilho
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
rcastilh@umich.edu
orcid: 0000-0001-5358-612X
 
Ricardo Alves Mesquita
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
ramesquita@ufmg.br
orcid: 0000-0003-3207-4007
 
Ricardo Santiago Gomez
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
rsgomez.ufmg@gmail.com
orcid: 0000-0001-8770-8009

Saman Warnakulasuriya
King’s College London, London, UK
saman.warne@kcl.ac.uk
orcid: 0000-0003-2103-0746

Tarcilia Aparecida Silva
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
silva.tarcilia@gmail.com
orcid: 0000-0001-9623-7835

Vivian Petersen Wagner
University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
vivianpetersen@hotmail.com
orcid: 0000-0002-1447-2135

 

Editorial production